User Profile notification
Depending on your EMS configuration, FortiClient may display a notification where you can also specify your user details. You can enter your identity information manually or log in to your LinkedIn, Google, or Salesforce account for FortiClient to retrieve the information from that account. Not all options may be available depending on your EMS configuration. If you close the notification without specifying your identity, the notification displays every ten minutes until you submit your identity information.