Reverting a session
A session can be reverted to after other sessions have been submitted or approved. If this session is approved, it will undo all the changes made by later sessions, though those sessions must be approved before the reverting session can be approved. You can still revert to any of those sessions without losing their changes.
When a session is reverted, a new session is created and automatically submitted for approval.
To revert a session:
- Ensure you are in the correct ADOM.
- Go to Policy & Objects and lock the ADOM.
- Go to Sessions > Session List. The Session List dialog box opens; see The session list.
- Select the session, then click Revert.